Executive Committee 2007-2008

President- C. Janie Chang
Lamden School of Accountancy
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego ,CA 92182-8221
Email: jchang@mail.sdsu.edu

President-Elect – Bin Ke
College of Business
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park ,PA 16802
Email: bxk127@psu.edu

Vice-President for Events Coordination- Qiang Cheng
Sauder School of Business
The University of British Columbia
2053 Main Mall Vancouver, BC
Canada V6T 1Z2
Email: Qiang.Cheng@sauder.ubc.ca

Vice-President for Membership- Pierre Liang
Tepper School of Business
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Email: liangj@andrew.cmu.edu

Secretary- Shifei Chung
Department of Accounting and Finance
Rowan University
Glassboro ,NJ 08028
Email: chung@rowan.edu

Treasurer – Benjamin Tai
Accountancy Department
California State University, Fresno
5241 N. Maple Ave. Fresno, CA 93740
Email: Benjamin_tai@csufresno.edu

Past President – T.J. Wong
Chinese University of Hong Kong
Faculty of Business Administration
Shatin, the New Territories Hong Kong, PRC
Email: tjwong@cuhk.edu.hk