Executive Committee 2008-2009

President- Bin Ke
College of Business
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park ,PA 16802
Email: kebin@ntuc.edu.sg

President-Elect- Qiang Cheng
University of Wisconsin Business School
975 University Avenue
Madison ,WI 53706
Email: qcheng@bus.wisc.edu

Vice-President for Events Coordination- Zhaoyang Gu
School of Accountancy
Chinese University of Hong Kong
Shatin, NT
Hong Kong
Email: zygu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk

Vice-President for Membership- Pierre Liang
Tepper School of Business
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Email: liangj@andrew.cmu.edu

Secretary- Shifei Chung
Department of Accounting and Finance
Rowan University
Glassboro ,NJ 08028
Email: chung@rowan.edu

Treasurer – Benjamin Tai
Accountancy Department
California State University, Fresno
5241 N. Maple Ave. Fresno, CA 93740
Email: Benjamin_tai@csufresno.edu

Past President- C. Janie Chang
Lamden School of Accountancy
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego ,CA 92182-8221
Email: jchang@mail.sdsu.edu