Executive Committee 2012-2013

President- Eric Yeung
Cornnel University
Email: pey4@cornell.edu

President-Elect- M.H. Franco Wong
INSEAD and University of Toronto
Email: franco.wong@insead.edu

Vice-President for Events Coordination- Feng Li
University of Michigan
Email: feng@umich.edu

Vice-President for Membership- Pierre Liang
Tepper School of Business
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Email: liangj@andrew.cmu.edu

Secretary/Treasurer- Shifei Chung
Department of Accounting and Finance
Rowan University
Glassboro ,NJ 08028
Email: chung@rowan.edu

Past President – Oliver Li
National University of Singapore
Email: izzhenl@nus.edu.sg