Executive Committee 2013-2014

President- M.H. Franco Wong
INSEAD and University of Toronto
Email: franco.wong@insead.edu

President-Elect- Feng Li
Shanghai Advanced Institute of Finance
Email: feng@umich.edu

Vice-President for Events Coordination- Hai Lu
University of Toronto
Email: hai.lu@rotman.utoronto.ca

Vice-President for Membership- C. Janie Chang
Lamden School of Accountancy
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego ,CA 92182-8221
Email: jchang@mail.sdsu.edu

Treasurer- Shifei Chung
Department of Accounting and Finance
Rowan University
Glassboro ,NJ 08028
Email: chung@rowan.edu

Past President – Eric Yeung
Cornell University
Email: eric.yeung@cornell.edu